MISSING E-MAIL ADDRESSES
4/8/2016  
    S EEmallen1@aol.com Bad 6-11-10, 10-21-10
Ader, Mary Bad 4-30-09, 11-09
Alexander, Dave Bad 6-5-09, 11-09
Alexander, Evelyn V Evelyn777@verizon.net Bad 6-10-10, 10-20-10
Amy, Todd F Beach Bad 11-09, 1-7-10
Anderson, Charles V chucke-anderson@cox.net Bad 8-25-12, 9-27-12, 3-1-13
Anderson, Gordon L gwanders@us.ibm.com Bad 4-22-10, 4-29-10
Aragon-Smith, Carol   Q Carol.aragon-smith@boeing.com Bad 6-10-15
Aronstein, Nathan   Bad 4-20-09, 5-31-09
August, Anita R  Anita.c.August@boeing.com Bad 4-1, 4-17
Baker, Earline
Barber, Nikki M knbarber22@msn.com Bad 5-18-08, 7-15-11, 1-6-12
Barksdale, Susan D smbarksdale@adelphia.net Bad 9-27-12, 1-10-13
Bergman, Alan H  alan.bergman@pwr.utc.com Bad 4-9-15,2-2-15
Bernie Wilner
Bess, Nancy N NancyBess@socal.rr.com  
Boal, John
Bonja, Sharyn J sharyn.m.bonja@boeing.com Bad 9-27-12, 1-11-13, 3-1-13, 4-3
Boock, Wally W wallywizard@juno.com CW Bad 1-7-10, 3-28-14
Bracy, Jill Q jabracy@aol.com
Bressie, Gayle M gayle.a.bressie@boeing.com Bad 2-21-11, 3-23-11, 4-6
Brezinski, Steve E sebrezinski1@aol.com Bad 9-27-12, 3-1-13, 3-18-13, 4-3-13
Bridgett Malone W bmalone@infocrossing.com
Briones, Scheron E scheron@colorbroadband.com Bad 8-25-12, 9-27-12
Brodie, Gary T  GARY@PROCESS-EXHCANGE.COM
Brooks, Lonnie V lonnie.brooks@boeing.com
Brooks. Lonnie lonnie.brooks@boeing.com
Brown, Kenneth U Kenneth.R.Brown@Sea-Launch.com Bad 11-09, 1-7-10
Brown, Theresa TT tbrown92061@socal.rr.com
Brunk, Karen MM gordyswoodart@att.net
Buniel, Donna J donna.k.buniel@boeing.com Bad 1-28-16, 3-3-16
Burns, Mike   V mariner1@cox.net  Michael.P.burns@boeing.com Bad 3-22-14, 7-10-14
Byrd, Barbara V Byrd6959@msn.net Bad 4-22-09, Bad 4-30-09
Carpini, John Q captmidjc@yahoo.com
Chapman, Bruce M  bruce.chapman@taec.toshiba.com CW Bad 8-2-08, 10-08, 1-09
Clancy, Nancy N niclancy@cs.com No e-mail per Linda Harwell 3-2014
Clelland, Brian S  BClelland@tai.toshiba.com Bad 1-6-12, 2-6-12
Coleman, John N jcoleman@ilwucu.org Bad 6-17-14, 7-10-14
Connolly, Alex G aconnoll@us.ibm.com Bad 7-10-14 12-9-14
Cook, Aaron No Computer  
Coons, Gary T buzzbait033@netzero.net 
Corona, Antonio N afcorona@socal.rr.com   Bad 2-22 and 3-22-14
Cortez, Rosa   rosa.cortez@boeing.com
Cowan, Ted P theodore.a.cowan@.boeing.com Bad 11-7-14 and 11-8-14
Crawford, Ann s - Bad 5-16-08, 5-28
Cruce, Jerry H  crucej@attbi.com Bad 4-09, 11-09
Danscac, John   jgdansca@earthlink.net
Davey, Wayne wdavey@amgen.com Lives in Cabrillo
Decker, Ted D azcruzer@earthlink.net
DeLaMater, Rick T  rick.j.delamater@boeing.com Bad 4-29-10, laid off, 6-11
Delgado, Jeanne J  jeannedelgado@earthlink.net Bad 11-09, 1-7-10
Diehl, Kaye
Diemel, Greg W gregdeimel@yahoo.com Bad 4-08, 5-08 Bad 4-29-10 from Dave Johnston
Dobson, Donna
Dolinskis,Mary W Mary.Dolinskis@pwr.utc.com Bad 1-7-10, 2-1-10
Dominguez, Leonor M seksiako01@aol.com Bad 1-18-11, 1-6-12
Dorsch, C. J.
Dow, Chuck
Drake, Glenna Bad 5-22-08, 8-03-08, 10-08, 1-31-09, 4-20-09, 11-09
Dunn, James L  
Durand, Timothy J U  Timothy.Durand@pwr.utc.com Bad 6-10-15. 10-1-15, 1-28-16, 3-3-16
Dykstra, Don  W donald_dykstra@comcast.net - doesn't use e-mail Bad 5-31-09, 1-7-10, 2-1-10.  No PC as of 3-22-10
Fairbanks, Valerie P vggodin@msn.com Bad 4-29-10, laid off  
Fanous, Isis U  Isis_Fanous@Toyota.com
Franklin, Craig G craig@ghs.com Bad 11-3-13, 2-2-14
Franklin, Powell
Freeberg, Dan T danfree@adelphia.net Bad 8-3-08,10-08
Freitag, Iris Bad 1-31-09,3-10-09
Friedman, Shirley W friedmanoflb@earthlink.net Bad 1-7-10, 2-1-10,3-2-10
Fujishige, Yukio 562-943-1742 per Nolie
Fullenwider, Jon W JFullinwider@cio.co.la.ca.us Bad as of 5-31-09 JFullinwider@cio.lacounty.gov  Ba 1-7-10
Gathier, Jean Jon Phone per Bruswitz:  626-497-3636
Gaylord, Greg D gregory.g.gaylord@boeing.com Bad 2-22-14, Bad 3-22-14
Gemmill, Jim C jrgemmill@sti.net Bad 1-10-16
Gensel, Darlyne P dsgensel@aol.com Bad 7-15-11, 9-28-12, 1-10-13, 3-1-13, 3-22-13 
Goldberg, Susan
Grauf, Bonnie TT rdgbdg@cox.net
Graves, Kelly F kdgraves61@hotmail.com Bad 3-25-12, 3-30-12, 4-10-12
Griffin, Chuck T UPChucklbi@aol.com Bad 6-10-11, 10-21-10
Griffith, Mike D Jgriffith@socal.rr.com Bad 4-10-12,5-1-12, 8-28-12,4-22-13
Guzman, Miriam T  mimiguzman@cox.net Bad 11-3-13, 2-2-14
Haines, Greg P hainesg@earthlink.net
Haire, Rick V spooner_29205@yahoo.com Bad 1-6-12, 2-6-12, 3-6-12, 3-25-12
Halas, Steve T  steve.halas@pwr.utc.com
Harm, James UU James.Harm@verizonbusiness.com Bad 1-6-12, 3-6-12
Hauck, Larry F lhauck@uametals.com Larry No longer works at UA Metals as of 7-10-14
Hayes, John
Heilgeist, Warren H  pegfox@murrieta.net
Helsley, Creighton G creightonsk9s@aol.com
Henchir, Richard O rhenchir@wescodist.com Not at Wesco as of 10-21-10, Bad 12-2-10
Hendrickson, John W augenj@gmail.com   Bad 2-1-10, 3-2-10, 1-18-11
Hernandez, Tom
Higgins, Mark E Mark.Higgins@ejgallo.com Bad 11-7-14 No longer at Gallo Wines
Hish, Don,3-3-16 C donald.f.hish@boeing.com Bad 1-10-16, 3-6-16
Ho, Ben  CW has same
Hoey, Jack T jhoey@coastalglassdist.com  Bad 4-29-10, 10-21-10
Hoey, Jack T jhoey@coastalglassdist.com  Bad 6-11-10
Hoff, Vera Lives in Seal Beach - 
Honan, Tom P thonan@fmtinv.com Bad 11-09, 1-7-10
Honda, Kenneth U kenneth.s.honda@boeing.com Bad 6-10-15,10-1-15 3-3-16
Howe, Albert
Hoyt, Laurie (Barrington)
Huitt, Debbie   U
bdhuitt@hotmail.com
Hurley, Russ N hurley57@suddenlink.net
Hurley, Russ NN hurley57@suddenlink.net
Irvine, Thomas G thomas.e.irvine@boeing.com Bad 2-15-10, 3-28-15 21817 Poinsetta Lane, Wildomar, CA 92595
Jaffray, Joan 'Sharar' G jmj@amplex.net Bad 11-7-14, 12-9-14
Jankiewitz, Ron H: 951-365-6822
Jensen, Steve U  sbjensen@aol.com Bad 6-11-10, 10-21-10
Jimenez, Joyce M joymjimenez@yahoo.com Bad 3-25-12, 4-10-12
Johnson, Phebe M phebe.b.johnson@boeing.com
Jones, Jay T jay.jones@alconLabs.com Bad 1-18-11,2-21-11
Jones, Sandie 'Slattery' B Sandie.Jones@aps.com Bad 2-2-14, 2-22-14
Jones, Shirley P shirleyjones1@Mac.com
Jones, Teri W teri.l.jones@boeing.com Bad 2-5-12, 3-6-12
Jones, Teri W teri.l.jones@boeing.com Bad 2-5-12, 3-6-12
Kane, Tammy Bad 1-31-09, 3-8-09, 3-30-09
Kappos, Jim D Kappos@earthlink.net
Kelso, Terry T terrykelso@cox.net Bad 3-22-11, 4-6-11
Ketter, Mark F mwk81osu@hotmail.com Bad 7-15-11, 1-06-12
King, JoAnn R  jking1@rockwellcollins.com
Kirby, G Kirbyg@usibn..com.
Koerner, Dick G RichKoerner@cs.com
Kojaku, Ed W ed.kojaku@boeing.com Bad 2009, 1-7-10
Kosaka, Socorro R socorro.e.kosaka@boeing.com Bad 5-18-08,5-22-08, 1-10-16 Probably bad - try again
Kridle, Lou
Landenberger, Chris M koolpet@earthlink.net OK per Al Bad 11-09,1-7-10
Lansing, Larry D larry.j.lansing@boeing.com Bad 3-6-12, 3-25-12, 3-30-12
Lanzi, Eugene L eugene.e.lanzi@boeing.com Bad 3-08
Laster, Marilyn
Laster, Marylin T maralenesnesp1@verizon.net Bad as of 5-16-08, 2-22-09
Leonard, Juliet 'Wu' N Juliet.leonard@boeing.com  Bad 1-10-13, 3-1-13
Lipscomb, Bob
Lloyd, Tom T tlloyd@socal.rr.com Bad 4-22-10, 4-20-10
Long, Hack G bookcase@NTS-online.net
Lopez, Steve N Andrew.s.lopez@Boeing.com Bad 2-15-15
Loveless, Randy J randal.d.loveless@boeing.com   Bad 5-25-13, 11-3-13, 2-2-14
Loy, Joe E
JoeLoy34@cs.com
Bad 3-25-12, 4-10-12
Lucero, Carlos W carlos.lucero@hp.com Bad 11-3-13, 2-2-14. 2-22-14, 7-10-14
Lundy, Dick W ralundy@packbell.net   Bad 1-18-11, 3-22-11
Lurwig, Nancy    nancy.l.lurwig@boeing.com
Lurwig, Nancy & Dave B lurwig@socal.rr.com Bad as of 5-16-08, 5-22,4-55-46
Lusk, Ray LL erlusk@pacbell.net 
Macdonald, Holly C
georgigirl52@aol.com
MailBoxFull 1-18-11, 3-23-11
Malone, Chris U cmmalone@us.ibm.com Bad 11-09, 1-7-10 koolpet@earthlink.net
Mamaradlo, Ray W Ray.Mamaradlo@ocgov.com Bad 5-31-09, 1-7-10, 2-1-10
Manke, Amanda   amanda.manke@hidcorp.com CW Bad 8-2-08, 10-08
Mardon, Debbie V Deborah.Mardon@verizon.net Bad 8-26-12, 9-27-12
McCutcheon, Larry R lpmlpm@earthlink.net  
McDonald, Ike D ikemcd@npgcable.com. Bad 5-18-08, 5- 21
Mendoza, Robert G robert.mendoza@boeing.com Bad 8-25-12, 9-27-12, 3-2-2013
Middlebrook, Anne D res03llp@verizon.net Bad 1-[16, 3-3-16
Mikolajczyk, Liz 'Rameriz' M Miko.home@juno.com Bad 4-16-10, 4-22-10
Miller, Douglas douglas.a.miller@boeing.com
Miller, Morris A  mymiller01@yahoo.com Bad 1-6-12, 2-6-12
Moffett, Raliegh
 
Molina, Art D asmolina@aol.com S - Bad address 5-08, 4-14-11, 4-21-11, 7-14-11
Mong, Frank
Morimoto, Francis K fmorimot@earthlink.net
Morris Patrick Bad 3-30-09, 4-14-09, 4-20-09
Nelson, Cynthia
Nelson, Dick HH richardhnelson@sbcglobal.net Bad 1-16-11
Nelson, Donna donnadnelson @cox.net Bad 1-10-16
Olsen, Bob K rolsen@ahs.llumc.edu Bad as of 5-16-08, 8-3-08
O'Shell, Gary U gary.oshell@cox.net x Bad 3-8-09, 3-30-09, 8-25-12
Panter-Broughton, Tamara M tpanterbroughton@socal.rr.com Bad 1-6-12, 2-6-12
Parado, Lolita
Paris, Sandy D sandra.j.paris@boeing.com Bad 9,10-14
Parker, Bob O bobparker@roadrunner.com Pitt, Bad 4-21-13, 5-16-13, 2-2-14
Parleto, Andy N Andrew.Parleto@West.Boeing.com
Partridge, Tamara    tpartr4290@aol.com
Patracek, Marie
Perry, Bob Q rvpdgp@earthlink.net Bad 11-09, 1-7-09
Pham, Vy S tuogvy.t.pham@boeing.com No 2-09
Pickard, Keith
Pienado, Liz
Plushner, Fran R  francine.a.plushner@boeing.com Bad 1-6-12, 2-6-12
Polk, Jeanette 'Lax' T j.polk@boeing.com
Quan, Gordon  gordontquan@yahoo.com
Quilling, Dan W Dan@quilling.org Bad 3-18-13,4-21-13
Quilling, Dan   K  dan@quilling.org Bad 4-3-13
Ray, Bob K bob.p.ray@boeing.com S
Reardon, Ken M kreardon@dc.rr.com Bad 4-25-14, 6-17-14
Richards, Janet JJ janet.richards@mindspeed.com
Richardson, Dick N rrrichar@us.ibm.com Bad 10-21-10, 4-21-11
Richmond, Linsey
Robbins, Sue Q surobs@aol.com 562-493-0358
Robertson, Jim
Robinson, Sharon 'Rocco' T sharon.robinson@LW.com Bad 2-1-10, 3-2-10
Rodney, Kathy Bad 4-29-10 from Dave Johnston
Rogers, Ken T ken.rogers@dhs.gov Bad 11-09, 1-7-10
Romero, Becky R  becky.l.romero@boeing.com Bad 9-09
Rominger, Lisa L lisa.a.rominger@boeing.com
Ross, Howard D Howard.Ross@longbeach.gov  Bad 2-6-12, Bad 3-6-12
Salway, Eva Bad 4-14-08
Sands, Mike B mike.sands@netzero.com Bad 4-16-10, 4-22-10,4-20-13
Sartwell, Ed
Schroth, Jamie 'Woodward'  U bwschroth@adelphia.net Bad as of 5-16-08, 5-22
Schuster, Kevin Bad 5-22-08
Sciarrillo, Al NN alan.m.sciarrillo@boeing.com
Scott, Erin M dandp9@netzero.net Bad 4-15-10,4-22-10
Selfe, Jana P whisperjan@earthlink.net
Sellers, John M F Bad 4-4-09 4-20-09
Seth, Gerry H  serdos29@gmail.com Bad 1-10-13, 3-1-13
Shipman, Gordon Q Shipeve@netzero.net No Computer Bad 4-15-10, 4-20-10, 4-29-10, 6-11-10
Simmons-Few, Majorie J msimmfew@verizon.net  Started BA Anaheim, bad 7-15-11, 1-6-12
Simpson, Morgan V  msimpson@braysimpson.com Bad 8-3-08,4-25-14
Singer, Mark V Mark.a.singer@boeing.com Bad 6-15-15
Siwicki, Ernie H  siwicki@verizon.net
Slaughter, Sue Ann   M saslaugh@rockwellcollins.com
Smith Pattie
Sowden, Tom
Stanton, Duane E dstanton@catalinaexpress.com 10-21-10  Please forward all emal needs to psawasaki@catalinaexpress.com  3-22-11 Bad
Stelzriede, Tim W timothy.a.stelzriede@boeing.com CW Bad 1-7-10, 2-1-10, 3-2-10
Stewart, Pat  
Sumral, Tom Bad 6-17-14,7-10-14
Susan Ingle Q Granny53@yahoo.com Worked PropMgt CA 63-90.  Bad 3-18-13, 4-3-13, 4-21-136 
Sweeney, Pat J PFSweeney3@cox.net Bad 4-17-11,4-21-11,7-15-11,2-6-12
Sweeney, Terry V TLsweene@aol.com S - Bad 10-1-15, 3-3- 16
Taen, Astrid M a.taen1@verizon.net Bad 6-17-14, 7-10-14
Taylor, Betty
Terranova, Linda M lsterranovaCPA@aol.com
Thomas, Glen W papagat@aol.com Bad 4-21-13, Bad 11-3-12
Thornbrugh, Steve V steven.thornbrugh@yahoo.com Restricted on 6-17-14, bad 7-10-14, bad 11-7-14, 2-15-15
Trusler, Joanne Bad 5-18-08, 5-22-08
Uhley, Dave 562-924-4052
Uhley, Donna 562-924-4052 per Nolie
Valdivia, Ann M ann.h.valdivia@boeing.com Bad 1-7-10, 2-1-10
VanBuskirk, Roger W rdvanbus@earthlink.net   Bad 4-8-15,  Bad 4-29-10 from Dave Johnston
VanOrden, Heidi 'Russ'  
Veach, Gary T degary@charter.net  Bad 1-10-13, 3-1-13
Vellis, Dee Dee D DeeDee.Vellis@wdc.com Bad 2-2-14, 2-22-14
Verdugo, Patti  
Vincent, Tom V Tvincent-morked@cox.net
Vogel, Mary U  m- vogel@ca.rr.com
Vollrath, Barbara A  barbaravollrath@netscape.net Bad 11-2-13, 6-17-14,7-10-14
Wadleigh, Garilynn L Gdot1@aol.com Bad 11-7-14, 12-5-14,2-15-15
Ward, Patty   ISC 11  U Patty.s.Ward@Boeing.com Bad 4-25-14, 6-1-14
Washington, Earl R eswashin@worldnet.att.net Bad 4-16-10, 5-20
Weiland, Karol E kwsealbeach@aol.com   Bad 6-11-10, 10-21-10
Welker, Ron L ronald.welker@comcast.net d
Westmoreland' Earle, Karla P kwestmoreland@fpcu.org, Karlawestmore@juno.com Bad 3-25-13, 4 -3-13
Whitehair, Jason T jason.whitehair@ans-medical.com Bad 11-09, 1-7-10,2-1-10
Wilner, Bernie Joannewilner@charter.net
Wilson, Tom E Thomas.Wilson@ocgov.com Bad 1-31-09, 2-22-09
Wiltsie, Lee Phone: (515) 205-3282 - 306 Spruce Dr.; Altoona, Iowa 50009-3900
Windle, Betty N betty.j.windle@boeing.com Bad 4-29-10, laid off
Witmer, Mark O Witmermj@anes.upmc.edu
Yrigoyen, Dan V dyrigoyen@email.com Bad as of 8-3-08, 10-08